Appreciation Monday

I am going to try something new for the new year. Often times, as we go through life some of us are really good at being positive and some of us a really good at being negative. I honestly admit I’m more towards the negative side on a regular basis. And that’s when this idea came to me. I want to have every Monday be Appreciation Monday on my blog. If you are reading this you somehow gained access to the Internet. Whether it be by walking to the library or driving. By having internet on your home computer or phone. Or maybe you are super smart techie and stealing it from your neighbor’s WiFi signal. Right there you have reasons to be appreciative.

Every Monday for the rest of 2014 I will be posting something that I am appreciative for that day. It might be one thing, it might be 5 things. It might be in words or in pictures. I encourage you to do the same either through comments, or your own social media.

Appreciation Monday

20140109_175038

I am appreciative for warm tea, in a warm home.

2 thoughts on “Appreciation Monday

Leave a Reply

