The Story Shack

Today, a story written under my pen name was published on The Story Shack. I wanted to share the story with my blog visitors because I wrote this story for all the children in foster care.

When I volunteered as a CASA a while back I heard a lot of stories and was apart of others lives and I took those memory with me when writing Puppy’s Multiple Homes.”

http://thestoryshack.com/2013/01/08/puppys-multiple-homes/#more-2696

2 Comments Add yours

  1. viv says:

    So sweet! Congrats on having your story published & thanks for sharing šŸ˜€

  2. rhonda says:

    Congratulations! Such a sweet story for an often overlooked topic.

Leave a Reply

