3 Things I Learned This Week

1. When making homemade chicken nuggets and one does not have bread crumbs, smashed up Triscuits work well.

2. My Garmin has no idea I’m a pale white chick and it’s 110 outside, so no I would NOT like to walk (rather than drive) to my next nearby destination.

3. After factory resting your cellphone, incoming calls (not in your contact list) all have numbers from Malaysia.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. rhonda says:

    I wonder what the day time temps in Malaysia are right now. ??

Leave a Reply

