Women’s Edition: 3 Things I Learned This Week

  • Build up in your hair? Mix apple cider vinegar with baking soda (will fizz) into a paste and rub into scalp, rinse and shampoo like normal.
  • If you are going to eat ice cream…do it the right way…go all out…ice cream
  • Put whatever you are drinking into a wine glass, instantly makes anything you drink fancier!

For those single ladies out there, if someone breaks into your home, just remember the best line from a classic movie: “I’d like to add I have my father’s gun and a scorching case of herpes.” – Ferris Buller’s Day Off (1986)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Wendy Watson says:

    You are right on about the wine glass…

  2. mirkabreen says:

    That wine glass thing has been my wont for the last year, sans the wine.

  3. Leandra says:

    I love to drink stuff out of wine glasses! It makes me feel so glamorous… 😉

  4. helenrj says:

    I’ve forgotten about that Ferris Bueller line….truly gold.

Leave a Reply

