3 Things I Learned This Week

mpMELROSE PLACE – The famous address shown at the opening of every episode, 4616 Melrose Place, doesn’t exist. (I know, I checked internet maps, doesn’t even look remotely close to the apartment building…after all these years I was curious…what can I say).

People will move your lunch from the un-sticky shelf #3 to sticky shelf #2. Hint: If you bring salad in a see through container, NO one, NO ONE, will move your lunch.

Commercial for: A Place For Mom – clearly they don’t care about dad.

One comment

Leave a Reply

