Cheese It or Cheese Nips

blog 001 Random weird poll….I prefer Cheese It.

What about you?

11 Comments Add yours

  1. helenrj says:

    Cheez-its! Cheese Nips have always left an odd tingling feeling on my tongue when I eat them. I think they have MSG in them as opposed to Cheez-its which do not.

    1. I would agree helenrj, they do have a film like feeling to them. I didn’t really notice a difference between them until I ate them both back to back.

      1. helenrj says:

        actually just checked the ingredients and it does have MSG!

      2. Thanks for checking helenrj. Good thing Cheese It taste better too!

  2. jdewdropsofink says:

    I can’t have either anymore–food allergies, but my kids like Cheez-its.

    1. Sorry to hear about your allergies! 😦 Not fun.

  3. viv says:

    Haha this is great…Cheeze-its please! I also feel funny saying “nips” 😛
    Catching up on your blog btw…great stuff as always, Karin 🙂

  4. Cheez-its, for sure! I was being thrifty a while back and bought the Cheese Nips, but there’s a reason they’re cheaper. Blech. My family would not eat them.

    1. Ruth, that is exactly why I bought the Cheese Nips, only 88cents!

  5. chloe says:

    Cheez it’s duh. White cheddar yum…. But they both have msg.. sorry

Leave a Reply

