3 Things I Learned This Week

iceDo not play tug with your dog that is the same weight as you – you will lose and hurt your arm.

When finding a puzzle piece that I have been searching for and it fits, I let out a woo-whop that sounds like I’m on the Arsenio Hall Show.

Chocolate ice cream with rainbow sprinkles might be the answer to world peace.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Johnell says:

    Chocolate ice cream with or without sprinkles makes me feel peaceful…

    1. LOL, well I like so many sprinkles that they make that clearly unhealthy film on the sides of your gums. I don’t think I could eat plain ice cream without some sort of topping.

  2. Leandra says:

    I got a happy little hitch in my chest when I first saw the sprinkles! There’s something just so delightful about them. I’ve also been known to just eat them straight from the container…

    1. LOL Leandra, I think rainbow ones are the best, they really do make one happy. As a child I remember eating them out of the container too. Now, I think I would do that after a really really bad day 🙂

  3. Rainbow sprinkles make everything better.

  4. viv says:

    Haha…I enjoyed your list here! Especially the ice cream part ;D

Leave a Reply

