How to Tell When Your Dog Runs Your Life

On the counter next to your salt and pepper shaker… is the peanut butter jar.

You make decisions on going out or having people over based on your dog’s schedule.

You only do yard work to please the dog.

The dog is fed meals before you even start cooking your own.

From my dogs to all my visitors MERRY CHRISTMAS!!
From my dogs to all my visitors MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

***This is the last blog post until the new year. I hope y’all will visit me again in 2014!! I thank each of you for your comments, likes, and shares in 2013 and wish you all a wonderful Christmas and New Year’s Eve. See you in 2014:)

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. LOVE this its SO true! where would we be without them

    1. MyKidsHave4Legs – I have no idea what I would do without my “kids” 🙂

  2. Yes to everything except the yard work.

  3. Pierre says:

    My cat thrones like a monarch; he can jump on the kitchen table, he sleeps with me (takes a lot of space so much so i have to push over on one side),…there are no restrictions imposed on him. Do conifers grow in Arizona? Is it a real or an artificial one? Nicely decorated, i like the white lights. Merry Christmas and a happy new year to your family, your dogs and you!

    1. I do not let my dogs sleep with me for that very reason…I don’t want my space taken over haha. Christmas trees do grow in the high country, but most are shipped in from other states. My tree is an artificial one because I like to put it up the day after Thanksgiving and since it’s so dry in AZ it would die before Christmas. And thank you, I hope to add more ornaments next year.

Leave a Reply

