Appreciation Monday

20140413_113558Door knobs and Citefast

I have been living in a home without door knobs on 90% of the doors for about a month now and I am so grateful to finally have door knobs again! I really never realized how much a hunk of metal can me make me appreciative for something as simple as being able to close a door and keep it closed.

Secondly, citing work for my school papers, (notice I said school and not writing? I don’t like non-fiction writing at all because of this) is a real pain. I have never liked it. A student in my class had posted on a main forum telling others about a website called Citefast. (I only knew of Sons of Citation). Well….Citefast works amazingly for citing videos from the internet and I actually prefer its set up and ease from that of Son of Citation.

 

Leave a Reply

