Appreciation Monday

Settling into a new place is not always easy. Transitions can be a challenge for some and not for others. I think it first starts with how you take to accepting the good or bad, of the “new.”

This Monday’s post of appreciation is multifaceted.

I am appreciative of my new place being just the right size.

I am appreciative of my dogs being overly excited to walk through the front door and feeling right at home, almost immediately.

I am appreciative of the way the home makes me feel and what it has to offer as I make it my own.

I am MOST appreciative for all the help I had, too much help to name, from the most important and special person in my life. It still amazes me how much one person can have an effect on another person.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. rhonda says:

    Wishing you the best as you start this new adventure in your new home!

Leave a Reply

