Appreciation Monday – Writer

Summer class is finished and another big “project” has been completed. Because of these two big items coming to a close I am so happy that I can get back to writing! It has been at least two months since I have put pen to paper, fingers to type a story, or researched for submissions.
While I think breaks and vacations are much needed for writers sometimes the length in-between is simply too long. I know for me it has been.

I am appreciative for the extra time I have now to return to writing, researching and submitting. (It actually makes me smile). Now let’s hope my “ADHD writing personality” doesn’t overwhelm me with too many ideas at once ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 Comments Add yours

  1. rhonda says:

    Congratulations on finishing school for the summer…and on getting back to your writing life! Wishing you the best.

    1. Thank you Rhonda ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

