Appreciation Monday

profile 008I am very lucky in the fact that I get a handful of nice complements throughout the month for various reasons. But out of all of them, there is one that means the most to me. One that is like a shiny gold Oscar, without having to give an embarrassing speech. profile 011

It means the most to me because it’s about family. It’s also something that at times when I am busy or tired or not feeling well that I feel horrible about because I’m putting me first. And lastly it’s something that some understand and others don’t.

I am appreciative for the opportunity to be a momma to my dogs.

I am appreciative for being called a great momma to my dogs.

 

Leave a Reply

