Appreciation Monday

I am appreciative for being able to pay my bills, my dog’s vet bills, go grocery shopping, and the ability to partake in some fun events. There was a time when I didn’t have the money, or had it, but it meant something else had to give. To be able to pay for the dog’s vet bill while still being able to grocery shop the same week might seem like nothing, but to come from what I had to where I am now is a pure blessing. I have not done it alone and I am grateful. But I am mostly grateful that I am, and have been, making the choices, my own choices that have turned my life around to be able to do this and thus be appreciative.

Wishing all of my blog readers a very Merry Christmas however you spend it!!!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

