Things to NOT Contemplate When Writing Your Thesis

My mind wanders…a lot.

dixieAnd during the process of writing my thesis for my masters degree it has been doing just that!

Things my mind has been contemplating during my thesis writing:

Why is Nutella not a major food group?

Why are all plants not grown upside down like the new trend of tomato plants?

Why have mopping shoes not been invented?

Why are we still using trains and boats to ship things? (Do you know how many trains I have passed in my car!!??)

What happened to the Dixie Chicks?

 

 

 

4 comments

  1. Major questions that demand answers….and how do they get the almond inside a Almond Joy bar? One book I read years ago called irritating unanswerable thoughts ‘brain worms’. Yuck.

Leave a Reply

