My Favorite Things – 2015

It’s that time of the year again, when I name what I loved in 2015

Pulled Pork Sandwich at Wendy’s

(It was a limited time and oh-so-good)

Pizza Pups

(homemade dog treats with excellent customer service, my dog’s favorite is well all of them! Treats are 100& organic & are soy/gluten/corn and preservative free)

Screenshot_2015-12-01-09-26-15-1Screenshot_2015-12-01-09-25-26-1Screenshot_2015-12-01-09-25-18-1

KIND Health Grains

(My favorite is the Peanut Butter Berry)

bar

Hospice for Pets

Prior to losing my sweet Charley this fall I discovered that there are Hospice services for pet owners. While I did not need to use the service for Charley, I was delighted to know that the service is available through out the United States. A simple internet search can locate a Hospice near you to help make the transition of losing of your pet.

Mandia Frozen Pizza

(Literally an amazing brick oven pizza that doesn’t taste like frozen pizza)

20151128_174111-1

Chatbooks

These photo albums (now available in hardcover too) take pictures from your social media accounts and turn them into a nice little book. You are able to pick which photos you want and can leave the original caption or change it to your liking.

20151201_090647-1

ZenCollars

The alternative to the “cone of silence” or “cone of shame” – a portable pillow of sorts (it’s even machine washable)

FB_IMG_1448985088417

*Please note that these are my favorites, and I have not received payment or gifts to support the products.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. jdewdropsofink says:

    Oh I love Kind bars. The zen collar would have made our pup much happier when he got neutered. Maybe for the cat when it’s her turn. Thanks for the tips.

  2. I enjoyed this post and its photos very much. Thanks, Savannah!

Leave a Reply

