Blame Mom

Awesome here, hello. The other morning Mom did something horribly awful. She threw Menace’s most favorite toy in the whole wide world over the fence. (Think of the other side of the fence as no-man’s land, much like The Sandlot movie). The fence was behind her, not in front of her. I’m not sure how this happened. I watched it, so I know how it happened, but not how it happened. Get me? Mom kept saying “I’m so sorry, I’m so sorry.” She claims it was an “accident” however if you look at the situation with the fence behind her you will see why after further discussion Menace and I agreed that the word “accident” means “on purpose.” Of course I could care less about Menace’s favorite ball, but since he is going bonkers with it missing…Mom was basically outside of Petco doing the OPEN OPEN OPEN like it was Mervyn’s.

 

5 comments

  1. Cute! My dogs know the word “accident” as well. But never for ME losing one of their toys! haha I’m fortunate that Rambo’s favorite toy is a crunchy empty plastic water bottle! You’re a great doggy Mom, Savannah.

Leave a Reply

